• Leadership

    The NI leadership team is made up of experts from a wide range of disciplines, but they all share one common goal: enabling your success today and into the future through strong partnerships and an open, software-defined platform.

    Eric Starkloff

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    "Our customers are at the forefront of engineering and technology. Together, we’re taking a different approach to how we engineer the world, helping customers be more competitive as they take on the complex challenges shaping humanity."

    Executive Leadership Team

    Karen Rapp

    Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

    Cate Prescott

    Vice President of Global Human Resources

    Rob Porterfield

    Senior Vice President of Global Manufacturing

    R. Eddie Dixon, Jr.

    Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary

    Carla Pi?eyro Sublett

    Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, and General Manager of Portfolio Business

    Jason Green

    Senior Vice President of Global Sales, Support, Services, and Operations

    Kevin Ilcisin

    Vice President of Corporate Strategy

    Scott Rust

    Senior Vice President of Product R&D

    Stefanie Breyer

    Vice President of Product Planning

    Ritu Favre

    Senior Vice President and General Manager of Semiconductor Business

    Chad Chesney

    Vice President and General Manager of Transportation Business

    Luke Schreier

    Vice President and General Manager of Aerospace, Defense, and Government Business

    Vice Presidents and Fellows

    Jeff Kodosky

    Cofounder and Business and Technology Fellow


    Will Denman

    Vice President of Sales, Americas?


    David Gardner

    Vice President of R&D, Engineering Management


    Shelley Gretlein

    Vice President of Brand and Communications, Global Marketing


    Paul Hofstadler

    Vice President of Global Services


    Paul Horton

    Vice President of Global Sales and Customer Operations


    Duncan Hudson

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Roger Isern

    Vice President of Global Information Technology


    Steven Lusk

    Vice President of Global Supply Chain


    Robert Morton

    Vice President of Sales, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa


    Josh Mueller

    Vice President of Experience, Global Marketing


    Keith Odom

    Vice President and Fellow


    Raj Purushothaman

    Vice President of Manufacturing, Asia-Pacific?


    Jim Ramsey

    Vice President of Global Partner Program?


    John Roiko

    Vice President of Finance?and?Chief Accounting Officer


    Mike Santori

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Charles Schroeder?

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Kevin Schultz

    Vice President of R&D


    Omid Sojoodi

    Vice President of R&D, Application Software


    Joseph Soo

    Vice President of Sales, Asia-Pacific


    Ana Villegas

    Vice President of Demand, Global Marketing


    Tom Vonderach

    Vice President of Strategic Accounts


    Dave Wilson

    Business and Technology Fellow for Portfolio Business